Siège Principal

Direction
Sybille Oetliker
sybille.oetliker@khb-mail.ch
Administration
Daniela Bandel
daniela.bandel@khb-mail.ch
eveline aregger
eveline@khb-mail.ch
Elisabeth Janssen
elisabeth.janssen@khb-mail.ch
Comptabilité/Controlling
Jeanette Siegenthaler
jeanette.siegenthaler@khb-mail.ch
Laura Baumeler
laura.baumeler@khb-mail.ch
Communication/Fundraising/Donations
Maria Furrer
maria.furrer@khb-mail.ch
Angelo Viel
angelo.viel@khb-mail.ch
Michiko Suzuki
michiko.suzuki@khb-mail.ch
Bureau Fribourg
Eliane Piller
eliane.piller@diocese-lgf.ch