Sede Principale

Direzione
Sybille Oetliker
sybille.oetliker@khb-mail.ch
Amministrazione
Daniela Bandel
daniela.bandel@khb-mail.ch
Elisabeth Janssen
elisabeth.janssen@khb-mail.ch
Contabilità/Controlling
Jeanette Siegenthaler
jeanette.siegenthaler@khb-mail.ch
Laura Baumeler
laura.baumeler@khb-mail.ch
Communicazione/Fundraising/Donazioni
Maria Furrer
maria.furrer@khb-mail.ch
Angelo Viel
angelo.viel@khb-mail.ch
Michiko Suzuki
michiko.suzuki@khb-mail.ch
Ufficio Regionale Friburgo
Eliane Piller
eliane.piller@diocese-lgf.ch